Adult Learning Center

 

Volunteer Email 

Updated October 10, 2017
                Please report corrections to: Volunteer@ROSWELLALC.ORG

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Officers

2014-15

 

 

A

Miriam DePriest, President: PRES@ROSWELLALC.ORG
Frank Padula, Vice-President: VP@ROSWELLALC.ORG  
Marshall Dean,Treasurer:Treasurer@ROSWELLALC.ORG  
Carroll Myers, Secretary: Secretary@ROSWELLALC.ORG  

Technical issues             Tech@ROSWELLALC.ORG

 

Ayers, Virginia   vkayers@yahoo.com

 

B

 

Baker, Joe   bake_joe@bellsouth.net

Bannister, Harold hbanister@bellsouth.net

Blatt-Fenner, Marilyn Marilynb013@hotmail.com 

Bolton, Jack      jackbolton@aol.com 

Brazell, Debra   dbrazell@caringinc.com

Briere, Jan janbriere35@yahoo.com

Buttrick, George gbuttrick@gmail.com

 

C

Campbell, JC jcampbell44@comcast.net

Cecil, Rob   cecilkarma@gmail.com

Chase, Alexis dralexischase@yahoo.com

Christopher, Will willchristopher@bellsouth.net

Clay, Stan stanclay@bellsouth.net

Climo, Beth   Elizabeth.Climo@millercoors.com

Cobourn, Tony adcobourn@att.net

Crouse, Donna  dcrouse101@yahoo.com

 

D

Dean, Marshall B.,  mbdean3@gmail.com

DeBenedetto, Marge georgedebenedetto@comcast.net

Dellapi, Julie   Jdellapi2@gmail.com

DePriest, Miriam miriam4491@gmail.com

Donnelly, Marilyn   msdonnelly7@gmail.com

Duggan, Debra    Debra.duggan@piedmontreit.com

 

E

Elan, Richard  richard17e@gmail.com

Emma, Bert bemmajr@gmail.com

Evans, Dick revans5842@bellsouth.net

 

F

Farrell, Don donald.farrell@att.net

Fenner, James  jim.fenner@avastarllc.com

Frazee, Thomas (Tom) tmfrazee43@gmail.com

Fuller, George xgcfuller@gmail.com

Fuller, Rebecca REBECCA.FULLER@CHARTER.NET

 

G

Gilroy, Megan   meglaser98@hotmail.com

Glodowski, David ddglodowski@bellsouth.net

Glynn, Edward J., Jr. eglynn@bellsouth.net

Gray, Sue sgray26@comcast.net

Groff, Oscar talktoojg@hotmail.com

 

H

Hale, Kathy wbunnyg@bellsouth.net

Harris, Elizabeth  elzabeth.harris@gmail.com

Haskins, Bob  haskins@us.ibm.com

Hauser, Stuart stuhau@yahoo.com

Hogan, Don drhogan@bellsouth.net

Hussain, Tariq  tariqh@us.ibm.com

 

I

Ivan, Tom   tjivan@yahoo.com

J

Jolicoeur, Francois  Frankjolicoeur@live.com

K

Kain, Susan   susankain@comcast.net

Kapple, Kathleen   kpkapple@yahoo.com

Knowles, Joanna   joanna@weknowles.com

Korn, Beth Beth.Korn@gmail.com

 

L

Lawes Nancy   Lawes210@charter.net

Lim, Linda  lindahwlim@yahoo.com

 

M

Mainprize, Jack   Jmain6@yahoo.com

Mann, John   me@johnmann.org

McGowan, Barbara retiredfa@bellsouth.net

McGriff, Donna   donnajmcgriff@gmail.com

  MoehrbachO@bellsouth.net

Moore, Linda   lindatmoore@hotmail.com

Myers, Carroll   mcarrollmyers@aol.com

 

N

 

 

 

O

O’Brien, Dan    danobrien@comcast.net

 

P

Padula, Frank fpadula@yahoo.com

Perry, Brian bpralc@gmail.com

Pomeroy, Joan jpmaine27@hotmail.com

Presley, Rossita  rpresle@us.ibm.com

Q

R

Reese, Emory ereese@charter.net

Reese, Helen helenreese@charter.net

Rittenburg, John jritt9565@att.net

Ruhnke, Lois  laruhnke@gmail.com           

Rush, Joan   JRUSH330@AOL.COM

 

S

Seal, Len   lenseal45@hotmail.com

Staton, Euell E. (Gene) genestaton2@gmail.com

 

T

Taulet-Ball, Norma NTaulet@comcast.net

Tilly, Anne Marie NANA1555@GMAIL.COM

 

U

V

 

 

W

Williams, Gordon   emgwill@bellsouth.net

Wolownik. Richard   Rwolowni@mindspring.com

Worden, Diane  dianeworden01@gmail.com

 

X

Y

 

 

Z